David Chambers

Chairman & District Councillor Broadheath Ward

David Chambers was a college lecturer and Head of Department working in the UK, Fiji and Burma. He was elected a Councillor on Malvern Hills District Council in 2015. He held the Portfolio for Policy and later Economic Development and was Leader of the Council between May 2017 and May 2019.

Harry Tanner


Harry Tanner has been a life long Conservative, and was elected Chairman of Malvern Priory branch in 2009. Soon after this, he became the WWCA Deputy Chairman for Membership and fund raising and in 2012 was elected WWCA Chairman. At the 2016 AGM he was elected President.

Dean Wading

Deputy Chairman - Membership and Fundraising

Dean moved to Malvern with his wife Emma in 2015. Prior to that, he lived in Sevenoaks where he had a 25 year career in marketing and media communications in Europe, London and North America where he worked with some of the world’s top brands for TNS and WPP.

Lucy Hodgson

Deputy Chairman - Political
County Councillor

County Councillor - Malvern Chase DivisionBiography for Lucy HodgsonEducation

Scott Richardson-Brown

Chairman Conservative Policy Forum

Scott Richardson Brown moved to West Worcestershire in 2013 although has spent plenty of the time in the constituency since 1998.

Alistair McGregor QC

Governance Officer

Alistair McGregor practised as a barrister in London specialising in commercial law, retiring seven years ago and moving to Malvern. He served two terms as Vice Chair politics and three years as Chairman of the Grantham and Stamford Conservative Association.